Blogging Break – Trials

If you haven’t noticed I’ve taken quite a break from blogging.  Sometimes the circumstances of life are too intense to put into words.  Sometimes I’m not sure if it’s good to write publicly about life’s most difficult trials.  Sometimes I go through trials and although I want to tell others about them, I just don’t know where to start.  This is where I’ve been.  The Lord has been so good and so near and I’m looking forward to writing more about His goodness!

Psalm 25:8-10

“Good and upright is the Lord; therefore he instructs sinners in his ways.  He guides the humble in what is right and teaches them his way.  All the ways of the Lord are loving and faithful for those who keep the demands of his covenant.”

Leave a Reply

