Happy New Year!

Wow, 2011!  I’ve been looking forward to January for a while now.  Since moving to VA in October things have been super busy and I’m ready for some “normalcy” and to get into a routine.  January always feels so fresh to me – not sure why but I’m thankful.  I love winter for many reasons – the main one being that the cold helps raise my blood pressure.  I also love snow!  Most of you know I’m a weather “nerd” and love the excitement of a good storm.  I’m hoping to get blogging again too so here’s the first post of many.  Happy New Year!!  =)  

Here are some recent events in our family – as you can tell we’ve been busy!

Our Christmas Picture:

Keith graduated – Dr. Goad!!

Keith’s Installation Service at Jefferson Park Baptist

 

Lillian is a little girl and all out toddler!

Leave a Reply

