Why will I “always have hope?”

I will “always have hope” because the God of creation is faithful to keep His promises. From God’s covenant with Abram (Genesis), to the sending of His Son to die for us (John), to His promise that He is “coming soon” (Revelation), the Lord will always be found faithful to His promises.

Hebrews 10:23 “Let us hold unswervingly to the hope we profess, for he who promised is faithful.”

One thought on “Why will I “always have hope?”

  1. Hello Lisa,
    I like your blog!!! You’ve done a very nice job. I like your theme of hope. Hope is something that I cling to as well. I have found so much hope and joy in Christ.
    I look forward to continuing to read your blog. Thanks for sharing.
    Rachel (Latté Grace)

Leave a Reply

